SEO, what have you been up to?

Wow, it has been almost a year since my last post.  I haven’t been paying a whole lot of attention to SEO lately, so I’m feeling a little rusty on current events.  I have however noticed some significant changes with Google search over the last few days.  Many of my web sites had their  “Google page rank” decrease, yet they started showing back up in Google’s search results.  I’ll take that I guess!  There are a few websites I especially wish I had more time to “earn” them a spot at the top.

Leave a Reply

